Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sachse/Wylie

5 rating

Professional , friendly, and covid safe procedures in place, I will return and would recommend you call make an appointment and try them out.

5 rating

Very good

5 rating

They keep excellent notes on what type of cut they give my boys. Friendly and engaging with their customers and they know their products well.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Rudy M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Professional , friendly, and covid safe procedures in place, I will return and would recommend you "

5
Edward D. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Very good"

5
Cx O. | August 29, 2020 Google

" They keep excellent notes on what type of cut they give my boys. Friendly and engaging with their c"

5
Tony E. | July 12, 2020 Google

" So glad they are up and running again. In their absence, I had to get mine and the boys haircut at "

2
Boyd A. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Had to wear a mask. Complete line of services not offered."

5
Damarys L. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Today, we went in to get a haircut for my 6yo son. Linn went above and beyond to make his experienc"

1
Larry H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Have tried for 10 minutes to register and nothing. Goes into LALA land. Rebooted PC and site will n"

5
Lauren F. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Fantastic with my two year old who was afraid of the clippers. Everyone was sweet and Lin was especi"

5
Estela P. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I am a woman and my haircuts here are always superb. I wish they do perms and color!!!!"

4
WILLIE D. | February 8, 2020 Google

"GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD"