Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sachse/Wylie

5 rating

Erin cut my hair, Very friendly personable and proffesional! Very thankful for the job she did.. I honestly thought i would never like the way i look with short hair till tonight!

5 rating

Go in for walk ins or appointment and always taken care of in a timely manner, the new app that allows you to book appointments is awesome!

5 rating
  • 06/06/19
  • Katherine G. Google

I love this place, staff are friendly and properly priced.Its a fabulous place worth a visit.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Jon N. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Erin cut my hair, Very friendly personable and proffesional! Very thankful for the job she did.. I h"

5
Hunter D. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Go in for walk ins or appointment and always taken care of in a timely manner, the new app that allo"

5
Katherine G. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I love this place, staff are friendly and properly priced.Its a fabulous place worth a visit."

1
Lisa N. | May 9, 2019 Google

"I took my son to this location and witnessed the manager being extremely rude to a younger stylist. "

5
Deana S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Check in With the App to cut your wait time in store. The MVP is a awesome experience to get every v"

1
Ruben T. | April 11, 2019 Google

"They messed up my hair cut"

5
Pirahna C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Hooray Ryan is gone. That guy talked too much."

5
Kate B. | February 14, 2019 Facebook

"Lexi is an awesome stylist! She just cut my 6 year old sons hair and it looks great! He is super fid"