Third Party Reviews

5
Harvey Mushman | August 18, 2018 |

"Best haircut I've ever had, considering going back even though I live an hour away."

5
Chris S. | July 27, 2018 |

"Sport clips in Wylie is the place to be. I've tried a lot of the other haircut establishments in the area and they just don't give you the quality. The manager not only creates a friendly environment but she personally cuts my hair every month and does amazing. I won't go anywhere else to get a haircut. Tip: get the MVP. Amazing!!"

5
curtis usher | July 28, 2018 |

"Happy to hear they have online checkin now. Andrea was great."

5
Bryn Howell | April 29, 2018 |

"Our little one is not one that likes hair cuts. He cries and fights it every single time. Every time though, Alyssa tries to get him to do it by himself and this time he did! She went above and beyond to get it to happen and is always nice, welcoming and great with our little one."

5
Ken Irvin | March 31, 2018 |

"Fast and good. Just what I want from a haircut."

1
Naughty44 | April 04, 2018 |

"My husband went and ask for a simple fade he is a ROTC instructor so he has to look clean and the MANAGER cut he’s hair but I was horrible not blended well you could see a line in the back. WHY IS SHE CUTTING HAIR?"

5
Jim D. | February 17, 2018 |

"First time at this location. Alyssa cut my hair and did a wonderful job after my last 2 "hack jobs/uneven haircuts." Will definitely be back"

1
Vanessa V. | October 27, 2016 |

"This place is ridiculous! Their stylists are constantly leaving, the asst manager Alyssa was so rude to another stylist i just left. They told me a 20 min wait, i was there 1 hour. Apparently I was skipped by accident. Horrible"

5
Jason C. | January 21, 2017 |

"Wow, that first review is pretty harsh...and odd because they don't cut women's hair. I think I remember you worked there for a short time...whatever. I've been going here for the last couple years and I always get Alyssa, she definitely knows what she is doing and is always very pleasant. Sometimes I have to wait for her but she is well worth the wait, as her name is often on the list as "preferred stylist" by several customers so obviously I'm not the only one who thinks so highly of her. She is clearly well-liked by the other stylists, so again, that first review is odd. I have sent my stepson and friends to Alyssa and will continue to do so."

5
Teresa T. | January 30, 2017 |

"Took my son to see Ann for the first time and she did such a great job!! I'm a hairdresser myself but I only do color, so cutting isn't my forte. However, I know enough about cutting to see if someone pays attention to detail, and she did great! Especially for a a squirmy kid. I watched the other stylists cutting (to take notes myself) and rest assured they would do it way better than I ever could! They all seemed very consistent with their cuts and fades. The guys all looked happy when they left. I suggest this place for guys on the go for sure, they do walk ins only which is perfect! Thanks again Ann!!"